Greenhous Group Limited, Cold Meece

Greenhous Group Limited
Swynnerton Road
ST15 0GR Cold Meece
Shropshire
01743 281818
0844 225 4110
01743 241001
0844 225 5477

Official Data

Previous Names
20/07/1998 - V.G. VEHICLES (WREXHAM) LIMITED
SIC Code
99999 - Dormant Company
Date of Incorporation
1963
Company Type
Private Limited Company

Description

Office Hours: Mon to Fri 8.45 am - 5.45 pm; Sat 9.00 am - 4.00 pm; Sun 10.00 am - 4.00 pm. Vehicle remarketing isn’t rocket science – so why do so many companies make it appear so hard? I’ve spent all my working life in the motor trade so when I started grs I knew what I had to do to make us stand out – make your life as easy as possible. And it’s this philosophy that sets us apart from the competition. At grs everything we do is built around providing you with a completely hassle free remarketing experience Our no jargon, honest approach means that you always know what to expect from us. And we only employ the best people in the industry to make sure we deliver – time after time.

  1. Transport

Company description
GRS, Smart Fleet Solutions Logistics Centre, Swynnerton Road, Cold Meece, Staffordshire. ST15 0GR. At grs we sell cars and vans, and add value, to dealers of all sizes, from some of the largest franchised groups in the UK to independent retailers with only a few vehicles in stock. Whatever size you are though, we make sure that you receive the same level of individual attention from our personal account managers, giving you a consistent and hassle free experience.
To make your life easier we offer: A huge range of makes and models Personal Account Management Comprehensive Descriptions 2 Working Day Delivery* 24 hour Stock Search And our proposition will keep getting stronger. We’re always adding marques and models to our portfolio, giving you even more choice. So if you’re looking for a car or van call grs.
What could be easier? *based on mainland UK, from receipt of cleared funds Our sales team and personal account managers Richard Harrison Key Accounts Manager richard.harrison@grs.uk Mark Jones Field Sales Executive (South West Region) mark.jones@grs.uk Ben Rowe Sales Executive (South West Region) ben.rowe@grs.uk Gareth Thomas Field Sales Executive (Scotland & North Region) gareth.thomas@grs.uk Brett Tresidder Field Sales Executive (East Region) brett.tresidder@grs.uk Matthew Walker Sales Executive (East Region) matthew.walker@grs.uk Daniel Falshaw Sales Executive (South East Region) daniel.falshaw@grs.uk Robert Taylor Field Sales Executive (South East Region) robert.taylor@grs.uk Mark Hoskins Sales Executive (West Region) mark.hoskins@grs.uk Jason Meyer Field Sales Executive (West Region) jason.meyer@grs.uk Our history We've been at the forefront of vehicle remarketing in the UK since 1995. Launched by just 2 people, grs has grown and expanded over that time and we now employ some of the best and brightest talent in the industry. From our humble beginnings in a por
Keywords:
Car Dealers
Products
vans
Brands
NISSAN, FORD, CHEVROLET, BMW, VOLKSWAGEN
Greenhous Group Limited is listed in the following categories:
Add images

Reviews

Be the first to write a review for Greenhous Group Limited!

Share your experience!

Buy a Premium Entry
CYLEX Quote Requests
Twitter

Nearby similar companies

  1. COTES AVENUE
    ST15 0QQ  Swynnerton
  2. Raleigh Hall
    ST21 6JL  Eccleshall
  3. Copper Glade Moss Lane
    ST15 0PW  Yarnfield
  4. THE PADDOCK, COTES AVENUE
    ST15 0QQ  Swynnerton
  5. THE OLD VICARAGE
    ST21 6RX  Cotes Heath
  6. Aston Garage, The A34
    ST15 0BH  Stone
  7. Map view of similar nearby companies